Begin Main Content Area

​Managed Long-Term Services
and Supports Subcommittee

Meetings are from 10 a.m.-1 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.

Primary Contact: Paula Stum, 717-772-1145

2023 Meeting Location

MLTSS Subcomittee Meeting In-Person/Webinar
and Remote Streaming

Wednesday, January 3, 2024; 10 a.m. – 1 p.m. EDT at: 
Location: Honors Suite, 1st Floor
                 333 Market Street Tower 
                 Harrisburg, PA 17126

  • Register Here
    Attendee call-in number (631) 992-3221
    Access Code – 809647074#

2023 Meeting Dates

Current Members

​Juliet Marsala (Ex-Officio Co-Chair) 
Deputy Secretary, Office of Long-Term Living
555 Walnut Street6th Floor, P.O. Box 8025, Harrisburg, PA 17105  |   717-703-9236

Michael Grier (Chair)
David Johnson (Vice Chair)
Gail Weidman
Jay Harner
​Kyle Glozier
Neil Brady
German Parodi
 Sherry Welsh
Anna Warheit
Lloyd Wertz
Laura Lyons
Monica Vaccaro
Matthew Seeley
Cindy Celi
​Patricia Canela-Duckett
Ali Kronley