Begin Main Content Area

​Managed Long-Term Services
and Supports Subcommittee

Meetings are from 10 a.m.-1 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.

Primary Contact: Paula Stum, 717-772-1145

2022 Meeting Location

MLTSS Subcomittee Meeting In-Person/Webinar
and Remote Streaming

Wednesday, September 7, 2022; 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Location: Pennsylvania Department of Education
                 Honors Suite, 1st Floor
                 333 Market Street Tower 
                 Harrisburg, PA 17126

  • Register Here
    Attendee call-in number - (415) 655-0060
    Access Code – 616424687#

2022 Meeting Dates




Current Members

​Jamie Buchenauer (Ex-Officio Co-Chair) 
Deputy Secretary, Office of Long-Term Living
555 Walnut Street6th Floor, P.O. Box 8025, Harrisburg, PA 17105  |   717-703-9236

Michael Grier (Chair) 
mike.grier@thepcil.org
David Johnson (Vice Chair)
johnson@carie.org
Gail Weidman
gweidman@PHCA.org
Jay Harner
JHarner@cilncp.org
Heshie Zinman
hjzinman@lgbtei.org
Neil Brady
CorneliusJBrady@gmail.com
German Parodi
GermanParodi@msn.com
 Sherry Welsh
Mark Gusek
MGusek@lifenwpa.org
Lloyd Wertz
lwertz@pmhcc.org
Kyle Glozier
Monica Vaccaro
vaccaro@biapa.org
Matthew Seeley
mrseeley@pasilc.org
Cindy Celi
cindy.celi@momsmeals.com
​Patricia Canela-Duckett
patricia_canela-duckett@uhc.com
Ali Kronley
ali.kronley@seiuhcpa.org