Begin Main Content Area

​Managed Long-Term Services
and Supports Subcommittee

Meetings are from 10 a.m.-1 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.

Primary Contact: Paula Stum,717-772-1145

Secondary Contact: Gabriel Magloire,  717-857-3280

2020 Meeting Location

Webinar and Remote Streaming

October 6, 2021

Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/403495889978677008

Call In: 1 (415) 655-0052

Access Code: 634-786-615


2
021 Meeting Dates

2022 Meeting Dates

    • January 5, 2022
    • February 2, 2022
    • March 1, 2022
    • April 5, 2022
    • May 10, 2022
    • June 1, 2022
    • July 6, 2022
    • August 3, 2022
    • September 7, 2022
    • October 4, 2022
    • November 2, 2022
    • December 7, 2022



Current Members

​Jamie Buchenauer (Ex-Officio Co-Chair) 
Deputy Secretary, Office of Long-Term Living
555 Walnut Street6th Floor, P.O. Box 8025, Harrisburg, PA 17105  |   717-703-9236 

Linda Litton (Chair) 
LindieLu250@gmail.com

Denise Curry
dcurry@hcr-manorcare.com

Gail Weidman
gweidman@PHCA.org



David Johnson
johnson@carie.org
Neil Brady
CorneliusJBrady@gmail.com
German Parodi
GermanParodi@msn.com
William Spots
Mike Grier
mike.grier@thepcil.org
Tanya Teglo
tanyateglo@gmail.com
Luba Somits (Vice Chair)
luba.somits@gmail.com
Sister Catherine Higgins
chiggins@stjoseph-baden.org
Juanita Gray
JazzKay@verizon.net
Mark Gusek
MGusek@lifenwpa.org
Sarah Glasheen
sarah_a_glasheen@uhc.com
Monica Vaccaro
vaccaro@biapa.org
Matthew Seeley
mrseeley@pasilc.org
Cindy Celi
cindy.celi@momsmeals.com
Richard Wellins
rwellins2@gmail.com
Ali Kronley
ali.kronley@seiuhcpa.org
Lloyd Wertz
lwertz@pmhcc.org
Heshie Zinman
hjzinman@lgbtei.org