Begin Main Content Area

DHS ​Program Offices

​Program Office
​Deputy Secretary
​Office of Administration
​Stephanie Shell
​Office of Child Development and Early Learning
Shante' Brown
​Office of Children Youth and Families
​Laval Miller-Wilson
​Office of Developmental Programs
​Kristin Ahrens
​Office of Income Maintenance
Hoa Pham
​Office of Long Term Living
​Juliet Marsala
​Office of Medical Assistance Programs
​Sally Kozak
​Office of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services
​Jen Smith


Expand AllClick here for a more accessible version