Begin Main Content Area

‚ÄčLong-Term Services and Supports Subcommittee

MEETINGS ARE SCHEDULED FROM 10:00 A.M.-1:00 P.M.

Contact  
Gabriel Magloire 717-857-3280
 
Department of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street
1st Floor Room 105
Harrisburg, PA 17105                                                                                                                                                                                               
                                                                                                                                                               

2019 Meeting Dates

                            FEBRUARY 12, 2019 (CANCELLED)
APRIL 9, 2019
JUNE 11, 2019
AUGUST 13, 2019
OCTOBER 8, 2019
DECEMBER 11, 2019

2020 Meeting Dates

February 11, 2020
April 14, 2020
June 9, 2020
August 11, 2020
October 6, 2020
December 8, 2020

 

  Staff Contact to Report Absence from Scheduled Meetings:

ContactGabriel Magloire
(717) 857-3280
c-gmagloir@pa.gov 

 

Subcommittee Members:

MemberAffiliation/Email
Jack Poplar  Acadia, Inc. Community-Integrated Neurorehabilitation Email: jpoplar@acadiarehab.com

 

 Kelly Andrisano


Pennsylvania Association of County Affiliated Homes (PACAH)
Email: kandrisano@pacounties.org
Carl W. BaileyAARP PA
Email: cbailey@aarp.org
 Georgia GoodmanLeading Age PA
Director of Government Affairs
Email: ggoodman@leadingagepa.org
 
Kathy Cubit (Chair)The Center for Advocacy for the Rights & Interests of the Elderly (CARIE) 
Email: cubit@carie.org

 
Tynetta Alston SarahCare of Lehigh Valley
Executive Director/ Owner
Email: tyalston@sarahcarelv.com
Bruce Kinosian, MD (Vice-Chair)New Courtland LIFE Program and Philadelphia VA Medical Center
Email: brucek@mail.med.upenn.edu
Minta LivengoodConsumer Advocate
Email: livengoodminta@gmail.com
John LovelaceUniversity of Pittsburgh Medical Center(UPMC)
Email:  lovelacejg@upmc.edu
Rebecca May-ColePennsylvania Association of AAA County Services Center
Email: rmaycole@p4a.org
 John Vogel
 
Berks Counseling Services
Email: jfvogel142@hotmail.com
Gail WeidmanPennsylvania Health Care Association/Center for Assisted Living Management (PHCA/CALM)  
Email: gweidman@phca.org    
Pam WalzCommunity Legal Services
Email: pwalz@clsphila.org 
Jessica Hill Alzheimer's Association
Email: jshill@alz.org 
EX-OFFICIO CO-CHAIR
Kevin Hancock, Deputy Secretary
Office of Long-Term Living
555 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 8025
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2675 
Phone: (717) 703-9236