Begin Main Content Area

​Long-Term Services and Supports Subcommittee

October 19th, 2021 Meeting

Dial-in: 1 (415) 655-0060
Access Code: 700-831-728
Registration URLhttps://register.gotowebinar.com/register/1361719175644483086 

  • Meetings are scheduled for 10 a.m to 1 p.m.

Primary Contact  

  • Gabriel Magloire 717-857-3280

 
Department of Environmental Protection

Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street
1st Floor Room 105
Harrisburg, PA 17105                                                                                                                                           

Consistent with the directives of Governor Tom Wolf and the Pennsylvania Department of Health, the meetings will be held remotely. This is being done to help mitigate the spread of COVID-19. The information for the meeting dates will be listed below.

2021 Meeting Dates

February 9, 2021
April 13, 2021
June 8, 2021
August 10, 2021
October 19, 2021
December 14, 2021

 

Staff Contact:

Primary Contact

Gabriel Magloire,  (717) 857-3280
c-gmagloir@pa.gov  

 

Subcommittee Members:

MemberAffiliation/Email
Jack Poplar Acadia, Inc. Community-Integrated Neurorehabilitation
Email: jpoplar@acadiarehab.com

 Kelly Andrisano

Pennsylvania Association of County Affiliated Homes (PACAH)
Email: kandrisano@pacounties.org
Carl W. BaileyAARP PA
Email: cwbconsulting@verizon.net
Georgia GoodmanLeading Age PA
Director of Government Affairs
Email: ggoodman@leadingagepa.org
CHAIR
Kathy Cubit
The Center for Advocacy for the Rights & Interests of the Elderly (CARIE) 
Email: cubit@carie.org
Melissa Brandt PADSA - Central Regional Representative
Email: mbrandt@messiahlifeways.org
VICE-CHAIR
Bruce Kinosian, MD
New Courtland LIFE Program and Philadelphia VA Medical Center
Email: brucek@mail.med.upenn.edu
Minta LivengoodConsumer Advocate
Email: livengoodminta@gmail.com
John LovelaceUniversity of Pittsburgh Medical Center(UPMC)
Email:  lovelacejg@upmc.edu
Rebecca May-ColePennsylvania Association of AAA County Services Center
Email: rmaycole@p4a.org
John Vogel
 
Berks Counseling Services
Email: jfvogel142@hotmail.com
Gail WeidmanPennsylvania Health Care Association/Center for Assisted Living Management (PHCA/CALM)  
Email: gweidman@phca.org     
Pam WalzCommunity Legal Services
Email: pwalz@clsphila.org 
Jessica Hill Alzheimer's Association
Email: jshill@alz.org  

​Teri Henning

​Pennsylvania Homecare Association
Email: thenning@pahomecare.org

EX-OFFICIO CO-CHAIR
Jamie Buchenauer, Deputy Secretary
Office of Long-Term Living
555 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 8025
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2675 
Phone: (717) 703-9236

 

 2021 Meeting Materials

2019 Meeting Materials

2018 Meeting Materials 

2017 Meeting Materials

2016 Meeting Materials