Begin Main Content Area

PA eHealth Partnership Advisory Board 

Meeting Dates 2018-2019

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Health & Welfare Building Room 129, Forster Street, Harrisburg, PA 17120

Friday, February 22, 2019 
Keystone Building Desert Room, 400 North Street, Harrisburg, PA 17120

Friday, May 3, 2019
Keystone Building Forest Room, 400 North Street, Harrisburg, PA 17120

Friday, August 9, 2019 
Keystone Building Desert Room, 400 North Street, Harrisburg, PA 17120

Friday, November 1, 2019 
Commonwealth Towers, 303 Walnut Street, 12th floor, Harrisburg, PA 17101

Advisory Board Members

  • Ms. Alison Beam, Chief of Staff
    Pennsylvania Insurance Department (Insurance Commissioner Designee)
  • Ms. Sarah Boateng, Chief of Staff
    Pennsylvania Department of Health (Secretary of Health Designee)
  • Mr. Martin Ciccocioppo, Director, PA eHealth Partnership Program
    Pennsylvania Department of Human Services (Secretary of DHS Designee)
  • Ms. Pamela E. Clarke, Senior Director, Member Services, Privacy and Policy
    HealthShare Exchange (House Appointed HIO Representative)
  • Mr. Joseph Fisne, Associate Chief Information Officer
    Geisinger Health System (Senate Appointed HIO Representative)
  • Mr. Scott Frank Chief Information Officer
    Capital Blue Cross (Insurer Representative)
  • Ms. Jennifer B. Haggerty, Chief Operating Officer
    Pennsylvania Homecare Association (Home Care or Hospice Representative)
  • Dr. Brian Hannah, Vice President, Chief Medical Information Officer
    Mercy Health (Hospital Representative)
  • Dr. Timothy Heilmann, Chief Medical Information Officer
    UPMC Susquehanna (Physician or Nurse Representative)
  • Ms. Julie Korick, Director of Finance & Business Development
    Pennsylvania Association of Community Health Centers (Underserved Representative)
  • Ms. Minta Livengood, Vice Chair
    Consumer Subcommittee of the MAAC (Consumer Representative)
  • Mr. Paul McGuire, Long Term Care Consultant 
    (Post-Acute Care Facility Representative)
  • Dr. Michael A. Seinberg, Chief Medical Information Officer
    Penn Medicine Lancaster General Health (House Appointed HIO Representative)
  • Mr. David F. Simon, (Chair), Chief Legal Affairs Officer
    Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine (Consumer Representative)