Waived Counties (59):

Adama Carreti	Laurence County
Adams County	Lawrence County
Armstrong County	Lebanon County
Beaver County	Lehigh County
Bedford County	Luzerne County
Blair County	Lycoming County
Bradford County	McKean County
Bucks County	Mercer County
Butler County	Mifflin County
Cambria County	Monroe County
Cameron County	Montour County
Carbon County	Northampton County
Clarion County	Northumberland County
Clearfield County	Perry County
Clinton County	Philadelphia County
Columbia County	Pike County
Crawford County	Potter County
Dauphin County	Schuylkill County
Delaware County	Snyder County
Elk County	Somerset County
Erie County	Sullivan County
Fayette County	Susquehanna County
Forest County	Tioga County
Franklin County	Union County
Fulton County	Venango County
Greene County	Washington County
Huntingdon County	Warren County
Indiana County	Wayne County
Jefferson County	Westmoreland County
Juniata County	Wyoming County
Lackawanna County	
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

Waived Municipalities (10):

Lancaster City	Reading City
McKeesport City	Springettsbury Township
Muhlenberg Township	West Mifflin Township
Municipality of Penn Hills	York City
Pottstown Boro	York Township

NOTE: Areas listed **in red** were **not** waived from work requirements in 2017, but **are** expected to be waived in 2018

NOTE: Allentown & Whitehall Township (Lehigh); Bethlehem City, Bethlehem Township, & Easton City (Northampton); Harrisburg (Dauphin); Lebanon (Lebanon); and Chambersburg (Franklin) all received municipal waivers in 2017. In 2018, they are now waived under county waivers instead.

