Begin Main Content Area

EVV Public Meetings Notice

PA DHS will be holding public Electronic Visit Verification (EVV) webinars to provide additional information and updates related to PA DHS implementation. These meetings are scheduled every five weeks leading up to January 1, 2020. The planned meeting dates are as follows:

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Previous Meeting Dates

2021
Date
Video​Additional Materials
​Tues, April 23, 2021
Watch
View Materials

​2020​
​Date
​Video
​Meeting Materials
​Additional Resources
​Fri., Nov. 20, 2020
Watch
View Materials

​Fri., Sept. 25, 2020
​Watch
View Materials
​Fri., Aug. 14, 2020
Watch​​View Materials
​Questions and Answers
​Fri., June 29, 2020
Watch​View Materials
​Fri., April 24, 2020
​Watch
View Materials
​Tues, Feb. 7, 2020
Watch
​View Materials

2019​ ​ ​
​Date
Video​​Additional Materials
​Tues, Dec. 18, 2019
Watch
View Materials
​Fri., Nov. 8, 2019
Watch
​View Materials
Fri., Sept. 23, 2019​
Watch
View Materials
​Tues, Aug. 13, 2019
Watch
View Materials