Begin Main Content Area

Consumer Subcommittee


Consumer Subcommittee of the
Medical Assistance Advisory Committee

2024 Meeting Schedule

Committee Meetings are held via the GoTo Webinar platform.  To register, please use the unique link for each meeting.  After registration is complete, participants will receive an email invite.  Please follow directions on the email invite to add the meeting to your calendar.  Participants are encouraged to register for the entire year in advance. 

 Accordion



Expand AllClick here for a more accessible version



  • To view archived meeting information from previous years, please go here.

For Requests to the Consumer Subcommittee of the Medical Assistance Advisory Committee 
Primary Contact

re-pwmaacandconsub@pa.gov


Consumer Subcommittee Current Members:

Sally Kozak (Ex-officio Co-Chair)
Deputy Secretary, Office of Medical Assistance Programs
Room 515 Health and Welfare Building, Harrisburg, PA 17120 | (717) 787-4639

Sonia Brookins (Chair)
Philadelphia Welfare Rights Organization
soniabrookins@yahoo.com

Minta Livengood (Vice Chair)
Indiana County Welfare Rights
Livengoodminta@gmail.com

Ronel Baccus
ronelb724@gmail.com

Lauren Bennett
lauren.bennett@me.com

Jayme Carreras-Scali
jaymescali@gmail.com

Victoria Gardner
victorygardner@yahoo.com

Liz Healey
healey.liz@gmail.com

Meghann Luczkowski
meghannk@gmail.com

Marsha White-Mathis
Philadelphia Welfare Rights Organization
marshawm@yahoo.com

​Victoria Salerno
Victoria.l.salerno@gmail.com
Rochelle Jackson
mrslijackson@gmail.com
Lauren Hatcher
lrnhatcher@gmail.com