Managed Long-Term Services and Supports Subcommittee

Meetings are from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.

Primary Contact

Marilyn Yocum 717-772-2549

Secondary Contact

Janice Bickel 717-772-1469

2017 Meeting location and dates 

Pennsylvania Department of Education
Honors Suite, 1st Fl
333 Market Street Tower
Harrisburg, PA 17126

(click on highlighted date to review the transcript)

January 4, 2017
February 1, 2017
March 1, 2017
April 5, 2017
May 3, 2017
June 7, 2017
July 7, 2017
August 2, 2017
September 6, 2017
October 4, 2017
November 1, 2017
December 5, 2017

2015/2016 Meeting dates and transcripts 

(click on highlighted date to review the transcript) 

2015
September 1, 2015
September 18, 2015
October 9, 2015
November 2, 2015
December 4, 2015
2016
January 6, 2016
February 3, 2016
March 2, 2016
April 6, 2016
May 4, 2016
June 1, 2016
July 6, 2016
August 3, 2016
September 7, 2016
October 3, 2016
November 7, 2016
December 9, 2016

 View the printable version of the meeting dates
 MLTSS Committee Meeting Documents
 
Current Members
Jennifer Burnett Ex-Officio Co-Chair
Deputy Secretary, Office of Long-Term Living
555 Walnut Street 6th Floor
PO Box 8025
Harrisburg, Pa 17105
717-703-9236
Scott Rifkin M.D
scottrifkinmd@gmail.com
 
Richard Kovalesky
seeyoube@gmail.com
 
Ralph Trainer (Chair)
aimed@abilitiesinmotion.org 
Drew Nagele
dnagele@woods.org 
Brenda Dare
idareya@outlook.com 
Pam Mammarella (Vice-Chair)
pmammarella@newcourtland.org
Estella Hyde
ehyde@aarp.org
Jennifer Howell
melissasgift123@gmail.com
Ray Prushnok
prushnokrj@upmc.edu
Cathleen Holdsworth
cassiejames145@icloud.com 
Fred Hess
fhess@disabilityoptionsnetwork.org 
Jesse Wilderman
Jesse.Wilderman@seiuhcpa.org
Tanya Teglo
tanyateglo@yahoo.com
Catherine Odom 
catherinodom5704@comcast.net
Blair Boroch
bboroch@uhc.com 
Michael Pellicano
ramschiefs@yahoo.com 
Arsen Ustayev
arsen@sarahpa.com 
James Fetzner
Jfetzner@LTCMI.com
 
Zachary Lewis 
zeek1241@gmail.com
 
Steve Williamson
swilliamson@blairsenior.org 
Jack Kane
jkane@kelleypartners.com
Veronica Comfort
rcomfort@ptd.net 
Terry Brennan
Tbrennan@countyofberks.com 
Barbara Polzer
barbpolzer@lcconnections.org
Theo Braddy
theobraddy@cilcp.org
 William White
wwhite@centurylink.net