Managed Long-Term Services and Supports Subcommittee

Meetings are from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.

Primary Contact: Marilyn Yocum, 717-772-2549

Secondary Contact: Brandon Bennett 717-346-9176
 

MEETING LOCATION

Pennsylvania Department of Education
Honors Suite, 1st Fl
333 Market Street Tower
Harrisburg, PA 17126

 
2019 MEETING DATES AND TRANSCRIPTS

(click on highlighted date to review the transcript)

  • January 4, 2019
  • February 6, 2019
  • March 7, 2019
  • April 4, 2019
  • May 3, 2019
  • June 4, 2019
  • July 1, 2019
  • August 9, 2019
  • September 5, 2019
  • October 2, 2019
  • November 6, 2019
  • December 3, 2019

View the printable version of the meeting dates


2018 MEETING DATES AND TRANSCRIPTS

(click on highlighted date to review the transcript)

 View the printable version of the meeting dates

 MLTSS Committee Meeting Documents

 
Current Members
Kevin Hancock Ex-Officio Co-Chair
Deputy Secretary, Office of Long-Term Living
555 Walnut Street 6th Floor
PO Box 8025
Harrisburg, Pa 17105
717-703-9236
Denise Curry
Dcurry@hcr-manorcare.com
Richard Kovalesky
seeyoube@gmail.com
Fred Hess (Chair) fhminibiker2@yahoo.com
Drew Nagele
dnagele@woods.org  
Brenda Dare
idareya@outlook.com  
 Barbara Polzer (Vice-Chair) barbpolzer@lcconnections.org
Estella Hyde
ehyde@aarp.org
Neil Brady
corneliusjbrady@gmail.com
Ray Prushnok
prushnokrj@upmc.edu
Linda Litton
lindielu250@gmail.com
Ralph Trainer
rtrainer1123@gmail.com 
Jesse Wilderman
Jesse.Wilderman@seiuhcpa.org
Tanya Teglo
tanyateglo@gmail.com
Luba Somits
lsomits@bayada.com
Blair Boroch
bboroch@uhc.com  
Juanita Gray
jazzykay@verizon.net 
Nina DelGrande
NDelgrande@spiritrustlutheranhc.org  
James Fetzner
Jfetzner@LTCMI.com 
Heshie Zinman 
hjzinman@lgbtei.org 
Steven Touzell
sctphipa@aol.com 
Jack Kane
jkane@offitkurman.com
 Richard Wellins
Rich.wellins@ddiworld.com
Terry Brennan
Tbrennan@countyofberks.com  
James Pieffer
JPieffer@srcare.org
Theo Braddy
theobraddy@cilcp.org