Managed Long-Term Services and Supports Subcommittee

Meetings are from 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.


Primary Contact:
Marilyn Yocum, 717-772-2549
 

2019 MEETING LOCATIONS                                            

Pennsylvania Department of Education
Honors Suite, 1st Floor
333 Market Street Tower
Harrisburg, PA 17126


MAY 31, 2019 MEETING LOCATION
Keystone Building
Hearing Room 1, 2nd Floor
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120 

 
2019 MEETING DATES AND TRANSCRIPTS

(click on highlighted date to review the transcript)

View the printable version of the meeting dates

2020 MEETING LOCATION

Pennsylvania Department of Education
Honors Suite, 1st Floor
333 Market Street Tower
Harrisburg, PA 17126

2020 Meeting DATES

  • January 3, 2020
  • February 5, 2020
  • March 4, 2020
  • April 1, 2020
  • May 12, 2020
  • June 4, 2020
  • July 1, 2020
  • August 5, 2020
  • September 2, 2020
  • October 7, 2020
  • November 4, 2020
  • December 4, 2020

View the printable version of the meeting dates

MLTSS Committee Meeting Documents

 

Current Members

Kevin Hancock Ex-Officio Co-Chair
Deputy Secretary, Office of Long-Term Living
555 Walnut Street 6th Floor
PO Box 8025
Harrisburg, Pa 17105
717-703-9236

Denise Curry
Dcurry@hcr-manorcare.com

Richard Kovalesky
seeyoube@gmail.com

Barbara Polzer (Chair) barbpolzer@lcconnections.org

Drew Nagele
Drew.Nagele.PsyD@gmail.com    

Brenda Dare
idareya@outlook.com  

Linda Litton (Vice-Chair) lindielu250@gmail.com

Estella Hyde
ehyde@aarp.org

Neil Brady
corneliusjbrady@gmail.com

 

William Spotts
 willis398@yahoo.com

Ralph Trainer
rtrainer1123@gmail.com 

Jesse Wilderman
Jesse.Wilderman@seiuhcpa.org

Tanya Teglo
tanyateglo@gmail.com

Luba Somits
lsomits@bayada.com

Blair Boroch
bboroch@uhc.com  

Juanita Gray
jazzykay@verizon.net 

Nina DelGrande
NDelgrande@spiritrustlutheranhc.org  

James Fetzner
Jfetzner@LTCMI.com 

Heshie Zinman 
hjzinman@lgbtei.org 

Theo Braddy
theobraddy@cilcp.org   

Jack Kane
jkane@offitkurman.com

 Richard Wellins
rwellins2@gmail.com

Terry Brennan
Tbrennan@countyofberks.com  

James Pieffer
JPieffer@srcare.org