Long-Term Services and Supports Subcommittee

MEETINGS ARE SCHEDULED FROM 10:00 A.M.-1:00 P.M.

 Primary Contact  

Gabriel Magloire 717-857-3280

Secondary Contact
Marilyn Yocum  717-772-2549

Department of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street
1st Floor Room 105
Harrisburg, PA 17105                                                                                                                                                                                               
                                                                                                                                                               

                            FEBRUARY 12, 2019 (CANCELLED)
APRIL 9, 2019
JUNE 11, 2019
AUGUST 13, 2019
OCTOBER 8, 2019
DECEMBER (TBD)

View a printable version of the meeting dates here

 

Staff Contact to Report Absence from Scheduled Meetings:

Contact

Gabriel Magloire
(717) 857-3280

 

Subcommittee Members:

Member

Affiliation/Email

Jack Poplar  Acadia, Inc. Community-Integrated Neurorehabilitation Email: jpoplar@acadiarehab.com

 

 Kelly Andrisano


Pennsylvania Association of County Affiliated Homes (PACAH)
Email: kandrisano@pacounties.org

Carl W. Bailey

AARP PA
Email: cbailey@aarp.org

 Georgia Goodman

Leading Age PA
Director of Government Affairs
Email: ggoodman@leadingagepa.org
 

Kathy Cubit (Chair)

The Center for Advocacy for the Rights & Interests of the Elderly (CARIE) 
Email: cubit@carie.org

Vicki Hoak 

Pennsylvania Homecare Association 
Email: vhoak@Pahomecare.org

Tynetta Alston 

SarahCare of Lehigh Valley
Executive Director/ Owner
Email: tyalston@sarahcarelv.com

Bruce Kinosian, MD (Vice-Chair)

New Courtland LIFE Program and Philadelphia VA Medical Center
Email: brucek@mail.med.upenn.edu

Minta Livengood

Consumer Advocate
Email: livengoodminta@gmail.com

John Lovelace

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center(UPMC)
Email:  lovelacejg@upmc.edu

Rebecca May-Cole

Pennsylvania Association of AAA County Services Center
Email: rmaycole@p4a.org

 John Vogel
 

Berks Counseling Services
Email: jfvogel142@hotmail.com

Gail Weidman

Pennsylvania Health Care Association/Center for Assisted Living Management (PHCA/CALM)  
Email: gweidman@phca.org    

Pam Walz

Community Legal Services
Email: pwalz@clsphila.org 

Jessica Hill Alzheimer's Association
Email: jshill@alz.org 

EX-OFFICIO CO-CHAIR
Kevin Hancock, Deputy Secretary
Office of Long-Term Living

555 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 8025
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2675 
Phone: (717) 703-9236