Long-Term Services and Supports Subcommittee

MEETINGS ARE SCHEDULED FOR 10:00 A.M.-1:00 P.M.

Primary Contact

Gabriel Magloire 717-857-3280

Department of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street
1st Floor Room 105
Harrisburg, Pa 17105

2017 Meeting Dates:

FEBRUARY 14, 2017
APRIL 4, 2017 - CANCELLED
JUNE 13, 2017
AUGUST 8, 2017
OCTOBER 10, 2017
DECEMBER 11, 2017

Staff Contacts to Report Absence from Scheduled Meetings:

First Contact:

Gabriel Magloire
(717) 857-3280

Second Contact:

 
 

Subcommittee Members:

Member

Affiliation/Email

Kelly Andrisano

Pennsylvania Association of County Affiliated Homes (PACAH)
Email: kandrisano@pacounties.org

Carl W. Bailey

AARP PA
Email: cbailey@aarp.org

Wendy Campbell

Alzheimer's Association 
Delaware Valley Chapter 
Email: Wendy.campbell@alz.org

Pam Barton  

Main Line Adult Day Center
Executive Director
Email: bartonp@mladc.com

Kathy Cubit (Chair)

The Center for Advocacy for the Rights & Interests of the Elderly (CARIE) 
Email: cubit@carie.org

Vicki Hoak 

Pennsylvania Homecare Association 
Email: vhoak@Pahomecare.org

Deborah Allen 

Consumer Advocate 
Email: deborah@olderpa.org

Bruce Kinosian, MD (Vice-Chair)

New Courtland LIFE Program and Philadelphia VA Medical Center
Email: brucek@mail.med.upenn.edu

Minta Livengood

Consumer Advocate
Email: livengoodminta@gmail.com

John Lovelace

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center(UPMC)
Email:  lovelacejg@upmc.edu

Rebecca May-Cole

Pennsylvania Association of AAA County Services Center
Email: rmaycole@p4a.org

 John Vogel
 

Berks Counseling Services
Email: jfvogel142@hotmail.com

Russ McDaid

Pennsylvania Health Care Association/Center for Assisted Living Management (PHCA/CALM)  
Email: rmcdaid@phca.org

Bob Rundel

Lutheran Social Services of South Central PA
Email: brundle@luteranscp.org 

Pam Walz

Community Legal Services
Email: pwalz@clsphila.org 

EX-OFFICIO CO-CHAIR
Jennifer Burnett, Deputy Secretary
Office of Long-Term Living

555 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 8025
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2675 
Phone: (717) 703-9236

 To view Meeting documents, and file notes subscribe to the ListServ: LTSS-MEETING-MINUTES (click here)