HSDF County Contacts

The Human Services Development Fund (HSDF) provides counties with a flexible source of funding to be used within the human services programs for which the counties are responsible: Adult Services, Aging, Children and Youth, Drug and Alcohol, Homeless Assistance, and the Community Mental Health/Intellectual Disabilities programs.

ADAMS

Ms. Paula V. Neiman, Deputy Chief Clerk
111-117 Baltimore Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
(717) 337-9820
Fax: (717) 334-2091
Email: pneiman@adamscounty.us
 

ALLEGHENY

Mr. Reginald B. Young, Deputy Director
Allegheny County Department of Human Services
One Smithfield Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 350-5709
Fax: (412) 350-3880
Email: ryoung@dhs.county.allegheny.pa.us

Mr. John Litz, Planner
Office of Community Services
Allegheny County Department of Human Services
One Smithfield Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 350-6617
Fax: (412) 350-2785
Email: jlitz@dhs.county.allegheny.pa.us
 

ARMSTRONG

Mr. Kenneth L. Heilman, Executive Director
Armstrong County Community
Action Agency
705 Butler Road
Kittanning, PA 16201
(724) 548-3408
Fax: (724) 548-3413
Email: kenh@armstrongcap.com

 
BEAVER

Mr. Ron Markvan, Fiscal Operations Officer
Beaver County MH/MR Program
1040 8th Avenue
Beaver Falls, PA 15010-1444
(724) 847-6225
Fax: (724) 847-6229
Email: rmarkvan@bcbh.org
 
BEDFORD

Ms. Paula Steele, Human Services Director
Center for Community Action
195 Drive In Lane
Everett, PA 15537
(814) 623-9129
(814) 623-2002 (800-323-9997)
Fax: (814) 623-1444
Email: psteele@centerforcommunityaction.org
 
BERKS

Michele A. Ruano-Weber, MA, CPRP
Human Services Coordinator
Berks County Services Center
633 Court Street, 13th floor
Reading, PA 19601-3585
(610) 478-6194
Fax: (610) 478-6206
Email: MRuanoWeber@countyofberks.com 
BLAIR

Ms. Cathy Crum, Director
Blair County Human Services Office
423 Allegheny Street, Suite 443
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648-2022
Office: (814) 693-3112
Fax: (814) 693-3144
E-Mail: cathyc@blairco.org
BRADFORD

Mr. William Blevin, Administrator
Bradford County Human Services Department
220 Main Street, Unit 1
Towanda, PA 18848
Office: (570) 265-1760
E-Mail: blevinsb@mail.bradfordco.org

 
BUCKS

Mr. Jonathan E. Rubin, Human Services Director
Office of Human Services
Administration Building, 5th Floor
55 East Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901
Office: (215) 348-6201/ (215) 348-6203
Fax: (215) 348-6204
Email: jerubin@co.bucks.pa.us
 
BUTLER

Ms. Amanda Feltenberger, Administrator
Butler County MH/MR/D&A/HSDF Programs
124 West Diamond Street
Butler, PA 16001
(724) 284-5114
Fax: (724) 284-5128
Email: AFeltenb@co.butler.pa.us
 
CAMBRIA

Mr. Pat DeRubis, Chief Fiscal Officer
Cambria County Human Services
110 Franklin Street, Suite 400
Johnstown, PA 15901
(814) 534-2658
Fax: (814-534-2508
Email: debruis@co.cambria.pa.us
 
CAMERON

Ms. Shirley Wolf, Director
Cameron County C&Y Services
20 East Fifth Street, Suite 102
Emporium, PA 15834
(814) 486-9351
Fax: (814) 486-9397
Email: swolf@cameroncountypa.com
 
CARBON

Mr. Glenn Schoch, Accountant
Carbon Co AAA
401 Delaware Avenue, 3rd Floor
Palmerton, PA 18071
(610) 824-7830, 1-800-441-1315
Fax: (610) 824-7836
Email: ccaging1@ptd.net
 
CENTRE

Ms. Natalie W. Corman, Director
Centre County Government, Office of Adult Services
Willowbank Office Building
420 Holmes Street, Room 248
Bellefonte, PA 16823
(814) 355-6768/Direct (814) 355-6762
Fax: (814) 355-6825
Email: nwcorman@co.centre.pa.us
 
CHESTER

Ms. Kim Bowman, Director
Chester County Department of Human Services
601 Westtown Road, Suite 330
P.O. Box 2747
West Chester, PA 19380-0990
(610) 344-6640
Fax: (610) 344-5736
Email: kbowman@chesco.org
 
CLARION

Ms. Kay Rupert, Director
Department of Human Services
Clarion County Human Services Building
214 South 7th Avenue
Clarion, PA 16214
(814) 226-9280 Ext. 124
Fax: (814) 226-7540
Email: krupert@clarioncountydhs.org
 
CLEARFIELD

Ms. Lisa Kovalick
Planning & Community Development Office
Clearfield County
212 East Locust Street
Clearfield, PA 16830
(814) 765-5149
Fax: (814) 765-6056
Email: LKovalick@clearfieldco.org 
CLINTON

Mr. Gerald Rosamilia, Director
Clinton County Department of Human Services
P.O. Box 787
232 East Main Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745
(570) 893-4100
Fax: (570) 893-4149
 
COLUMBIA

Ms. Jennifer L. Dunkelberger, Director
Columbia County Human Services
15 Perry Avenue, Suite A
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
(570) 387-6501
Fax: (570) 387-6502
Email: jdunkelberger@columbiapa.org

 
CRAWFORD

Ms. Diane Hendricks (Dee), Administrative Assistant
Crawford County Human Services Department
18282 Technology Drive, Suite 101
Meadville, PA 16335
(814) 373-2613
Fax: (814) 333-2377
Email: dhendricks@co.crawford.pa.us
CUMBERLAND

Mr. Terry L. Barley, Director of Aging and Community Services
16 West High Street, Suite 100
Carlisle, PA 17013
(717) 240-6113
Fax: (717) 240-6118
Email: tbarley@ccpa.net
 
DAUPHIN

Ms. Randie Yeager, Human Services Director
Dauphin County Human Services
2 South 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-2025
(717) 780-6288
Fax: (717) 255-2960
Email: ryeager@dauphinc.org 


 
DELAWARE

Ms. Christine Seibert
Delaware County Office of Adult Services
20 South 69th Street
Upper Darby, PA 19082
(610) 713-2332
Fax: (610) 713-2254
Email: seibertc@co.delaware.pa.us

 
ELK

Ms. Kimberly Briggs, Fiscal Officer
Office of Human Services, Inc.
Area Agency on Aging
118 Center Street
P.O. Box A
Ridgway, PA 15853
(814) 776-2191/ (800) 672-7145
Fax: (814) 776-2193
Email: kbriggs@ohsaging.com
ERIE

Ms. Anne Maries, Administrative Officer
Department of Human Services
154 West 9th Street, 4th Floor
Erie, PA 16501-1303
(814) 451-6800
Fax: (814) 451-6868
Email: amaries@eriecountydhs.org

 
FAYETTE

Ms. Lori Groover-Smith, Assistant Director
Fayette County Office of Human & Community Services
Fayette Area Coordinated Transportation
Fact Transit Center
825 Airport Road
Lemont Furnace, PA 15456
(724) 628-7532 Ext. 104
Fax: (724) 628-7468
Email: lgsmith@hs.fayette.org
 
FOREST

Mr. Lynette Greathouse, Chief Clerk
613 Elm Street #3
Tionesta, PA 16353
(814) 755-3537
Fax: (814) 927-8199
Email: lgreathouse@fc-hs.org
 
FRANKLIN

Mr. Rick Wynn, Human Services Administrator
Department of Human Services
425 Franklin Farm Lane
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 261-3863
Cell: (717) 977-7845
Email: rcwynn@co.franklin.pa.us
 
FULTON

Ms. Jean E. Snyder, County HSDF Coordinator
219 North Second Street
McConnellsburg, PA 17233
(717) 485-3553/ Blackberry (717) 360-6360
Fax: (717) 485-3982
Email: jsnyder@co.fulton.pa.us
GREENE

Ms. Karen Bennett, Administrator
Greene County Human Services Department
19 South Washington Street, Fort Jackson Bldg., 3rd Floor
Waynesburg, PA 15370
(724) 852-5276
Fax: (724) 852-5368
Email: kbennett@co.greene.pa.us
HUNTINGDON

Ms. Wendy Melius, Executive Director
Huntingdon County Center for Community Action
195 Drive In Lane
Everett, PA 15537
(814) 623-9129
Email: kbennett@centerforcommunityaction.org
INDIANA

Ms. Lisa Spencer, Director
Indiana County Department of Human Services
And Volunteer Center of Indiana County
300 Indian Springs Road, Suite 203
Indiana, PA 15701
(724) 463-8207 Ext. 17
Fax: (724) 465-3159
Email: icdhsdir@comcast.net
 
JEFFERSON

Ms. Debra Cowfer, Fiscal Supervisor
Children and Youth Services
155 Main Street, Jefferson Place
Brookville, PA 15825
(814) 849-1553
Fax: (814) 849-4604
Email: dcowfer@jeffersoncountypa.com
JUNIATA

Ms. Allison Fisher, Human Services Director
20 North Wayne Street
Lewistown, PA 17044
(717) 242-5452
Fax: (717) 248-3695
Email: afisher@co.mifflin.pa.us
LACKAWANNA

Ms. Patricia J. Sack, Assistant Director
Lackawanna County
Department of Human Services
200 Adams Avenue, 6th Floor
Scranton, PA 18503
(570) 963-6790
Fax: (570) 963-6658
Email: humanservices@lackawannacounty.org
Email: sackp@lackawannacounty.org
 
LANCASTER

Mr. Larry George, Executive Director
150 N. Queen Street, Suite 610
Lancaster, PA 17603
(717) 299-8033
Email: GeorgeL@co.lancaster.pa.us

LAWRENCE

Mr. Thomas Scott, Chief Executive Officer
Lawrence County Social Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 189
New Castle, PA 16103
(724) 658-7258
Fax: (724) 658-7664
Email: tscott@lccap.org

Ms. Debbie Hennon, Director of Emergency & Community Services
Lawrence County Community Action Partnership
241 W. Grant Street
P.O. Box 189
New Castle, PA 16101
(724) 658-7258 Ext. 1201
Fax: (724) 657-3619
Email: dhennon@lccap.org

LEBANON

Ms. Phyllis S. Holtry, Director
Lebanon County Community Action Partnership
503 Oak Street
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717) 273-9328
Fax: (717) 867-0925
Email: pholtry@lebcnty.org
LEHIGH

Ms. Kay Achenbach, Director of Human Services
Lehigh County Government Center
17 South Seventh Street
Allentown, PA 18101-2400
(610) 782-3951
Fax: (610) 770-6732
E-Mail: KayAchenbach@lehighcounty.org


 
LUZERNE

Mr. David Schwille, Director of Human Services 
Luzerne County Office of Human Services
111 North Pennsylvania Blvd.
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
(570) 826-8800 Ext. 356
Fax: (570) 970-5963
E-Mail: dschwille@ohs.luzerne.pa.us
 
LYCOMING

Mr. Mark Egly, Administrator
Lycoming Children and Youth Services
Sharwell Building, 200 East Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 323-6467
Fax: (570) 326-1348
Email: megly@joinder.org
 
MCKEAN

Ms. Lee Sizemore, Administrator
McKean County Department of Human Services
17155 Route 6
SmethPort, PA 16749
(814) 887-3468
Fax: (814) 887-3288
E-Mail: LASizemore@mckeancountypa.org
 
MERCER

Ms. Catherine Main, Administrator
Mercer County Area Agency on Aging, Inc.
107 N. Diamond Street, Suite 214
Mercer, PA 16137
(724) 662-7615)
Email: cmain@mercercountyaging.org
MIFFLIN

Ms. Allison Fisher, Human Services Director
Mifflin County Courthouse
20 North Wayne Street
Lewistown, PA 17044
(717) 242-5452
Fax: (717) 248-3695
Email: afisher@co.mifflin.pa.us
 
MONROE

Ms. Amy Rosen, Financial Director
One Quaker Plaza Room 204
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
570)517-3127
Email: Arosen@monroecountypa.gov 
MONTGOMERY

Ms. Laura DeHope, Contract Manager
Montgomery County Aging & Adult Services
P.O. Box 311
1430 Dekalb Street
Norristown, PA 19401
(610) 278-3844
Front Desk: (610) 278-3601
Fax: (610) 278-3769
Email: LDEHOPE@montcopa.org
MONTOUR

Mr. Gregory Moltar, Director of Planning and Human Services
Montour County Department of Human Services
112 Woodbine Lane, Suite 3
Danville, PA 17821-9118
(570) 271-3029
Fax: (570) 271-0834
Email: gmoltar@montourco.org
NORTHAMPTON

Ms. Allison E. Frantz, Director
Department of Human Services
Northampton County Government Center
45 North 2nd Street
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 559-3245
Email: afrantz@northamptoncounty.org


 
NORTHUMBERLAND

Mr. Carmine Picarelli, Administrator
217 North Center Street
Sunbury, PA 17801
(570) 495-2007
Email: carmine.picarelli@norrycopa.net

PERRY

Ms. Gail Zaler, Community Action Director
2 East Main Street
P.O. Box 37 
New Bloomfield, PA 17068
(570) 644-6575
(570) 644-6580

 

PHILADELPHIA

Ms. Nadine Perese
Human Services Integration Management Analyst
Deputy Mayor's Office for Health & Opportunity
6th Floor Municipal Services Building
1401 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19102-1679
(215) 686-3678
Fax: (215) 686-5209
Email: Nadine.E.Perese@phila.gov

PIKE

Ms. Christine Kerstetter, Human Development Director
Pike County Administration Building
506 Broad Street
Milford, PA 18337
(570) 296-3434
Fax: (570) 296-3436
Email: ckerstetter@pikepa.org
 
POTTER

Mr. Mark A. Benson, Director
Potter County Human Services
P.O. Box 241, North Street
Roulette, PA 16746
(814) 544-7315 / 1-800-800-2560
Fax: (814) 544-9062
Email: mbenson@pottercountyhumansvcs.org
SCHUYLKILL

Ms. Sharon Love, Manager
Block Grant Programs and Resource Development
420 North centre Street
Pottsville, PA 17901
(570) 628-1191
Fax: (570) 628-1099
Email: slove@co.schuylkill.pa.us
SNYDER

Mr. Harry L. Adrian, Jr.
Executive Director
Union/Snyder Community Action Agency
713 Bridge Street, Suite 10
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
(570) 374-0181
Fax: (570) 374-2330
Email: hadrian@union-snydercaa.org
SOMERSET

Mr. Travis P. Hutzell, Family Center Director and Human Services Coordinator
The Community Action Partnership for Somerset County
Salisbury Area Family center
192 Smith Street
Salisbury, PA 15558
(814) 662-2721
Fax: (814) 662-4511
Email: thutzell@capfsc.org
 
SULLIVAN

Mr. Mark Roinick, Human Services Director
Sullivan County Courthouse
Corners of Main and Muncy Street
Laporte, PA 18626
(570) 946-7677
Fax: (570) 946-4421
Email: mroinick@sullivancounty-pa.us
SUSQUEHANNA

Mr. Dennis Phelps, Executive Director
Trehab
P.O. Box 366
10 Public Avenue
Monrose, PA 18801
(570) 278-3819 Ext. 227
Fax: (570) 278-1889
Email: dphelps@trehab.org
TIOGA

Mr. Max Harrison, Administrator
Tioga County Department of Human Services
1873 Shumway Hill Way
P.O. Box 766
Wellsboro, PA 16901
(570) 724-5766
Fax: (570) 724-6756
Email: mharrison@tiogahsa.org
 
UNION

Mr. Harry L. Adrian, Jr.
Executive Director
Union/Snyder Community Action Agency
713 Bridge Street, Suite 10
Selinsgrove, PA 17870
(570) 374-0181
Fax: (570) 374-2330
Email: hadrian@union-snydercaa.org

VENANGO

Ms. Jayne Romero, Human Services Administrator
MH/DH Administrator
One Dale Avenue
Franklin, PA 16323
(814) 432-9753
Fax: (814) 432-9781
Email: jromero@co.venango.pa.us
 

WARREN

Ms. Mary E. Kushner, Director
Forest/Warren Department of Human Services
27 Hospital Drive
North Warren, PA 16365
(814) 726-2100
Fax: (814) 723-9544
Email: kushnerm@wc-hs.org
 
WASHINGTON

Mr. Timothy Kimmel, Director
Washington County Department of Human Services
100 West Beau Street, Suite 703
Washington, PA 15301
(724) 228-6863
Fax: (724) 250-6519
Email: kimmel@co.washington.pa.us
WAYNE

Ms. Andrea C. Whyte, Administrator
323 10th Street
Honesdale, PA 18431
(570) 253-4262
Fax: (570) 253-9115
Email: awhyte@co.wayne.pa.us
 

WESTMORELAND

Mr. Tay R. Waltenbaugh, CEO
Westmoreland Community Action
203 South Maple Avenue
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 834-1260, Ext 105
Fax: (724) 838-9563
Email: twaltenbaugh@westmorelandca.org
 

WYOMING

Ms. Patricia Skrynski, Director
Wyoming County Human Services
819 SR 29S
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
(570) 836-3131
Fax: (570) 836-1639
Email: wchs@epix.net

YORK

Ms. Jessica Mockabee, Deputy Director
York County Human Services Department
York County Government center
100 West Market Street, Suite 401
York, PA 17401
(717) 771-9347
Fax: (717) 771-4663
Email: JEMockabee@york-county.org